5.0 | 09-14-2017
Review by Eli G
Project: Replace Roof
Firstly, I cannot recommend Bertoglio Home Improvement highly enough. Although I was pretty sure I would be hiring Alex and his company, I still seeked a few other bids for the job. Alex had not only the best pricing, but also the best customer service. He was very patient explaining the whole process of what his company would be doing and went over the different options we had to choose from. Other contractors concentrated more on up-selling me, rather than answering questions related to what I needed done. Alex convinced me he was the best choice based on selling me the product I was looking for and not the product I didn’t need. The day the project was scheduled for, they arrived early and ready to get the job done. He was honest on the condition of my roof and advised the parts that weren’t in need of repair (saving me money in the long run). Alex stopped by a few times to ensure the project was going as smooth as possible and to ensure I didn’t have any more inquiries. By the end of the project, I was not completely satisfied. Even my neighbors stopped by to say how good it turned out. If you want the job done right… Bertoglio Home improvement is the way to go.
 
5.0 | 08-04-2016
Review by Alison C. in Westbury, NY
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very professional and polite. Explained the job thoroughly and went above and beyond.
 
5.0 | 06-19-2016
Review by Jocelyn T. in Floral Park, NY
Project:Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Bertoglio Home Improvement worked on replacing my siding, sofits, and stripped and painted my portico to look like new! The house looks amazing! Not only did they take the time to go over our concerns with the repairs of our home, but they also came up with ideas to improve the look of the home without having to go over our budget. Bertoglio”s crew are very professional, clean, arrive on time and they stay as late as they have to in order to complete the job before the projected completion date. My home looks brand new and beautiful!
 
5.0 | 05-29-2016
Review by Sheila S. in Rockville Centre, NY
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Do not look any further. This company did a fantastic job. The project manager came to our home, spent two hours with us, answered all our questions. The next morning there were 8 or more men on my roof, they started at 8am and finished at 8pm. They left my propetry immaculate.The owners came to inspect what was done. They are HONEST GENTLEMEN -don’t hesitate to call them. You won’t be sorry!!!
 
 
 5.0   |  04-03-2016
Review by Wilhelmina G. in Hempstead, NY
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
Bertoglio home improvements is the only contractor I will use. His workmanship is impeccable and clean up job is superb!!
 
5.0   |  02-03-2016
Review by Alan A. in New Hyde Park, NY
Project: Install Drywall
I hired Bertoglio Home Improvement to handle my install of drywall and plastering and painting in my basement they did a great job would highly recommend.
 

5.0   |  01-30-2016

Review by Bill G. in Oakdale, NY
Project: Install or Repair Siding
Workers showed up as promised. The guys where polite and professional. They did everything as promised. Very rare nowadays. Great yard clean up. I’m particular about my property and was concerned about the clean up. No worries the entire job was done like the pros they are.
 
 

5.0   |  01-12-2016

Review by Ann G. in Westbury, NY
Project: Renovate or Repair a Home
Great professional and work ethic ! Delivers as promised ! Value for money.
 
 

5.0   |  12-17-2015

Review by Francisco V. in Elmont, NY
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great integrity, creative, reasonable cost, attention to detail, high quality, a very talented and courteous contractor. We are pleased with the work they did for us.
 
 

5.0   |  12-12-2015

Review by Johanna V.
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were amazing from step one until the project was completed. I am very happy.